Dealer Reviews

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Barbara Diaz at Larchmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on January 28, 2017
   
"Jesus was an awesome salesman and I recommend you buying your vehicle from him! Thank you Larchmont Jeep!!"

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Joe Scocchera Jr at Larchmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on August 2, 2016
   
"Best dealership in the area!! All around excellent service!!"

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Nicole Moore at Larchmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on July 1, 2014
   
"Always great service!"

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Cindyfi at Larchmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on July 15, 2017
   
"I've wanted a Wrangler all my life and Larchmont Chrysler Jeep made it happen. They made the process straight-forward and easy. They were friendly, patient and helpful. Fernando Gulla was my sales associate and I can't say enough good things about him. A great crew there!"

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Powells17 at Larchmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on June 1, 2017
   
"My husband and I just got married in January. We set a goal to purchase our first car by September. We were out and about on Memorial Day and decided to check out this dealership. We knew we wanted a Jeep Compass so we knew they'd have some options for us. Neither of us had purchased a car before so we had no clue what to expect. The staff were really nice and friendly. My husband and I hopped in and out of cars - even ones we knew we weren't going to buy - it was just for the thrill of the experience :) We were about to go with a 2017 Jeep Cherokee but our rep mentioned a 2016 Jeep Compass that he would be able to give us a great deal on. He was patient with us and answered all of our questions. I asked if the car had airbags (Remember, I'm a novice lol) and he laughed and said, "yes and they even included brakes" - LOL! He jived well with our personalities and overall we had a great experience. We settled on the 2016 Compass and are really happy with our choice and the service we received! Would definitely recommend!"

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Richard Maffei at Larchmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on April 18, 2017
   
"Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge red carpet service is top notch! Fernando and his crew aways do the right thing and take care of all of my needs for all of the Jeeps i have purchased from them in the past. Anyone looking to purchase a Chrysler Jeep Dodge, this is the place to go"

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Rich Maffei at Larchmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on May 07, 2017
   
"Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge red carpet service is top notch! Fernando and his crew always do the right thing and take care of all of my needs for all of the Jeeps i have purchased from them in the past. Anyone looking to purchase a Chrysler Jeep Dodge, this is the place to go!"

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Cindy Olsen at Larchmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on July 16, 2017
   
"Had a wonderful experience buying a Jeep Wrangler here. Fernando Gulla was my sales associate and he was straight-forward, patient and friendly."

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Pasquale Santelli at Larchmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on May 31, 2017
   
"I don' t Know what some of You are Talking About, But Larchmont Crysler is the BEST Car Dealer you could buy a Car From, Take it from me i Have been Leasing from Here for 15 Years and Never had a Problem...I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT..."

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by ITVeteran at Larchmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on May 17, 2017
   
"3rd vehicle I've gotten and by far the fastest and friendliest service ever. They worked with my situation step by step and got me a great deal on my new Jeep!"

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by ruderran at Larchmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on March 29, 2017
   
"My fifth car in a row and I couldn't be happier - thanks for always making it so easy! Thanks for the fast and efficient process. See you in three years."

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mary21241 at Larchmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on March 6, 2017
   
"I have to say, BEST car buying experience for the 3rd time!!!! Wouldn't think of ever going anywhere else from sales to service!!!! What can I say that pleased me so much at Larchmont Chrysler Jeep and Dodge???... ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING, the entire staff and especially my sales person!!! They made it so non-stressful, worked with my budget and listened to what I wanted. I've never been happier, just LOVING my beautiful new Compass, it's everything I had hoped for and more!! As perfect as my new car is their customer service far exceeded that!!! If you would like to be as happy as me I very highly recommend Larchmont Chrysler Jeep and Doge!!!! :)))"
/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */