Dealer Reviews

 
 
 
 

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Matthew Levine May 20, 2019
Louie was very experienced and informative he presented the numbers and I felt as though he offered me the best price available. I would recommend him to anyone interested in a Jeep. The entire team in Larchmont was most professional.

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Richard Lucero May 20, 2019
"Best dealership in the area!! All around excellent service!!"

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Gerado Anueles Jan 28, 2019
"Always great service!"

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Cindyfi at Larchmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on July 15, 2018
"I've wanted a Wrangler all my life and Larchmont Chrysler Jeep made it happen. They made the process straight-forward and easy. They were friendly, patient and helpful. Fernando Gulla was my sales associate and I can't say enough good things about him. A great crew there!"

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Nick Minervino March 22, 2019
I had a bad experience at the other Jeep dealer I used to always bring my car on. At the Larchmont location they were all very nice and did not try to make me pay for services that I didn't have too like at the other location. I will definitely always come back this shop.

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Richard Maffei April 18, 2018
"Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge red carpet service is top notch! Fernando and his crew aways do the right thing and take care of all of my needs for all of the Jeeps i have purchased from them in the past. Anyone looking to purchase a Chrysler Jeep Dodge, this is the place to go"

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Rich Maffei May 07, 2018

Featured Review

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Cindy Olsen at Larchmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on July 16, 2018
"Had a wonderful experience buying a Jeep Wrangler here. Fernando Gulla was my sales associate and he was straight-forward, patient and friendly."
; ;